site image

Melvin Bird Mount Pleasant


Melvin L. Bird, 93, of Mt. Pleasant, died Saturday, October 1, 2022 at Park Place Elder Living in Mt. Pleasant.             A funeral...

Jack Hummell Mount Pleasant


Jack E. Hummell, 70, of Mt. Pleasant, died Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at his residence.             Per Jack’s request, there will be...

Bertha Schadt Mount Pleasant


Bertha P. Schadt, 92, of Mt. Pleasant, died Friday, September 23, 2022 at Savannah Heights in Mt. Pleasant. The funeral service for Mrs. Schadt will be held at 1:00 PM on Wednesday, September 28,...

Marilyn Hite Mt. Pleasant, Iowa


Marilyn E. Hite, 70, of Mt. Pleasant, died Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa...

Dale McSorley Mount Pleasant, IA


Dale R. McSorley, 64, of Mt. Pleasant, died Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at the Henry County Health Center in Mt. Pleasant. A graveside funeral service for Dale will be held at 11 AM on Tuesday,...

Jason Schwartz Rome, Iowa


Jason R. Schwartz, 42, of Rome, died unexpectedly on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at the Henry County Health Center Emergency Room, Mt. Pleasant, after collapsing at home. Open visitation will be...

Marilyn Jones Mount Pleasant, Iowa


Marilyn S. Jones, 92, of Mount Pleasant, formerly of Marshalltown, Iowa,  passed away Friday, August 19, 2022, at Park Place Elder Living, Mt. Pleasant, Iowa.  Marilyn May Stump was born...

Charles "Charlie" Rose Mount Pleasant, Iowa


Charles S. “Charlie” Rose, 106, of Mt. Pleasant, formerly of Ottumwa died Tuesday, August 18, 2022 at his residence.            ...

Theresa Wamer Salem, Iowa


Theresa E. (nee Specht) Wamer, 59, of Salem, IA, formerly of Davenport, IA, Carmel, IN and Park Forest, IL, died Thursday, August 11, 2022 at Select Specialty Hospital in...

Deanna Loving Mt. Pleasant


Deanna L. Loving, 70, of Mt. Pleasant, died unexpectedly on Sunday, August 7, 2022 at her residence.             A memorial funeral service...
Page 1 of 39
local_florist
© 2022 Kimzey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility